La Fauxmagerie Zengarry
La Fauxmagerie Zengarry
La Fauxmagerie Zengarry
La Fauxmagerie Zengarry

La Fauxmagerie Zengarry

Regular price
$9.99
Sale price
$9.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Product Description


La Fauxmagerie Zengarry is a company located in Alexandria (Ontario) that makes cashew cheeses - 4 flavor choices available here on our site!

Garlic & Herbs: This cashew cheese emulates the flavour of classic Boursin cheese, and is spreadable, raw, fermented, and flavoured with locally grown garlic, fresh parsley, tarragon and thyme. Spread it on a cracker for the perfect mid afternoon snack, serve it in a grilled cheese, as a pasta sauce, or in our recipe for Hot Artichoke Dip. For a raw meal idea, try Raw Zucchini Roll ups with Marinara Sauce.

Sun-Dried Tomato & Basil: The bold flavours of sun-dried tomatoes, garlic and fresh basil grown in our living wall make this vegan cheese, one of Zengarry's most popular cashew cheese flavours. Spread it or use it for a quick and easy pasta sauce.

Double Creme: Creamy and firm, Zengarry Double Crème Brie style cashew cheese melts in your mouth. Pair it with a red pepper jelly or fruit compote. Serve Zengarry Double Crème at room temperature for a softer texture.

Ale-Aged: This rich and creamy Ale Aged cashew cheese is a sharp cheddar style cheese cultured with locally brewed craft beer. Zengarry selected Beau's All Natural Brewery Lug Tread Ale to enhance the complexity of this unique dairy free fine cheese.

More Details

Specification(s): vegan

Portion: 150g

Shipping & Delivery Information

Free shipping on all orders of $50 or more. To find out if delivery is available in your area and what the delivery days are, please enter your postal code in the Deliveries tab.

A $5 delivery fee will be added to orders below $50.

La Fauxmagerie Zengarry
La Fauxmagerie Zengarry
La Fauxmagerie Zengarry
La Fauxmagerie Zengarry

La Fauxmagerie Zengarry

Prix normal
$9.99
Prix réduit
$9.99
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Description du produit


La Fauxmagerie Zengarry est une entreprise agroalimentaire située à Alexandria (Ontario) qui fabrique des fromages de noix de cajou - 4 choix de saveur disponible ici sur notre site! 

 

Ail et fines herbes : Ce fromage à texture molle à saveur d’ail et fines herbes vous rappellera les aromes du Boursin. Dégustez-le sur des craquelins, sur un sandwich ou dans vos pâtes. Allergène(s) : Noix. Peut contenir : soja.


Tomate séchés et basilics : Ce fauxmage à saveur de tomates séchées et basilic saura éveiller vos papilles gustatives. Pas étonnant qu’il soit notre fromage le plus populaire. Essayez-le dans vos pâtes ou sur une pizza maison. Allergène(s) : Noix. Peut contenir : soja.


Double crème : Ce fauxmage au goût classique et sa texture qui fond en bouche vous charmeront! Il se marie très bien à la gelée sucrée ou salée. Notre double crème complète bien un plateau de fromages. Essayez-le sur des crostinis ou dans une recette de dessert. Allergène(s) : Noix. Peut contenir : soja.


Vieilli à la bière : La Fauxmagerie Zengarry célébrera son 5e anniversaire cet été. Pour l’occasion, une nouvelle saveur verra le jour! « Vielli à la bière » est un fromage de noix de cajou vieilli à la bière Beau’s pour lui donner un goût riche et unique. Allergène(s) : Noix, blé, soja, moutarde. 

Information

Spécification(s): végan

Format : 150g

Information importante pour la livraison  

Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes de 50$ et plus. Pour savoir si la livraison est disponible dans votre région et connaître la ou les journée(s) de livraison, entrez votre code postal dans l'onglet Calendrier de livraison.

Des frais de 5$ s'ajoutent aux commandes de moins de 50$.