Kastïlla Soaps from Maïkan Nature - 3 fragrances
Kastïlla Soaps from Maïkan Nature - 3 fragrances
Kastïlla Soaps from Maïkan Nature - 3 fragrances

Kastïlla Soaps from Maïkan Nature - 3 fragrances

Regular price
$8.99
Sale price
$8.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Product Description


Discover a local company! Maïkan Nature is a family owned company that specializes in natural products. Its workshop is located in Vankleek Hill, Ontario, and the business offers a wide selection of natural and ecological body care products.

Let us introduce the all-natural and all-purpose Kastïlla soaps ; environmentally-friendly liquid soaps that are 100% natural and safe. Formulated with organic extra virgin oil to boost moisturizing properties, Kastïlla soaps can be use for face, body and hair wash and on surfaces. Mix 1 part soap in 3 parts water and spray, mop or sponge away any surfaces - bathrooms, floors, countertops, cars... everything!

Test on small area when cleaning a new surface or material to insure compatibility.

Warning: Due to the alkaline nature of soap, best to avoid contact with eyes.

Kastïlla Soap - Lime Patchouli: A beautiful swirl of mood boosting aromas will have you dancing while you clean in no time! The unique and exclusive Kastïlla Lime Patchouli will arrange for just that.

Ingredients: Aqua (water), Potassium cocoate (saponified coconut oil), Potassium olivate (saponified organic olive oil), Citrus aurantifolia (key lime essential oil), Pogostemon cablin (patchouli essential oil).

Kastïlla Soap - Satsuma : Enjoy a dose of refreshment with a wholesome and magnificiently vibrant clean provided by no other than Kastïlla Satsuma. Simply use with water to eliminate the toughest stains and watch your to do list disappear in a flash!

Ingredients: Aqua water), Potassium cocoate (saponified coconut oil), Potassium olivate (saponified organic olive oil), Natural aroma.

Kastïlla Soap - Unscented : Your everyday cleaning needs can be effortless again, all the while knowing you're benefitting your pack and the environment! This unscented version can also be used at a 1:100 dilution as a plant spray for bugs. Also great for washing your furry pets!

Ingredients: Aqua (water), Potassium cocoate (saponified coconut oil), Potassium olivate (saponified olive oil).

More Details

Specification(s): vegan, gluten-free

Allergen(s): None

Portion: 240ml

Shipping & Delivery Information

Free shipping on all orders of $50 or more. To find out if delivery is available in your area and what the delivery days are, please enter your postal code in the Deliveries tab.

A $5 delivery fee will be added to orders below $50.

Savons Kastïlla de Maïkan Nature - 3 fragrances
Savons Kastïlla de Maïkan Nature - 3 fragrances
Savons Kastïlla de Maïkan Nature - 3 fragrances

Savons Kastïlla de Maïkan Nature - 3 fragrances

Prix normal
$8.99
Prix réduit
$8.99
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Description du produit


Découvrez une compagnie d'ici ! Maïkan Nature est une compagnie familiale spécialisée dans les produits naturels. Elle a établi son atelier de production à Vankleek Hill, Ontario, et offre une gramme de produits cosmétiques naturels et écologiques.

Laissez-nous vous faire découvrir les savons naturels à tout usage Kastïlla ; savons liquides écologiques, 100% naturels et sans danger. Formulés avec de l'huile d'olive extra vierge biologique pour renforcer les propriétés hydratantes, les savons Kastïlla peuvent être utilisés pour la peau, les cheveux et les surfaces. Mélangez 1 partie de savon dans 3 parties d'eau et vous pourrez nettoyer vos salles de bain, planchers, comptoirs, voitures... tout !

Testez sur une petite surface lors du nettoyage d'une nouvelle surface ou matériau pour assurer la compatibilité.

Attention: en raison de la nature alcaline du savon, il est préférable d'éviter le contact avec les yeux.

Savon Kastïlla - Lime Patchouli: Un beau tourbillon d'arômes stimulant l'humeur vous fera danser pendant que vous nettoyez en un peu de temps. L'unique et exclusif Kastïlla Lime Patchouli s'arrangera pour cela !

Ingrédients: Aqua (eau), potassium cocoate (huile de noix de coco saponifiée), potassium olivate (huile d'olive saponifiée), citrus aurantifolia (huile essentielle de key lime), pogostemon cablin (huile essentielle de patchouli).

Savon Kastïlla - Satsuma : Profitez d'une dose de rafraîchissement avec un nettoyage sain et énergisant apporté par nul autre que Kastïlla Satsuma. Utilisez simplement avec de l'eau pour éliminer les taches les plus tenaces et regardez votre liste de choses à faire disparaître en un éclair !

Ingrédients: Aqua (eau), potassium cocoate (huile de noix de coco saponifiée), potassium olivate (huile d'olive saponifiée), arôme naturel.

Savon Kastïlla - Non parfumé : Vos soins de nettoyage quotidiens peuvent être accomplis sans effort, tout en sachant que vous prenez soin de l'environnement ! Cette version non parfumée peut également être utilisée à une dilution 1:100 sur vos plantes comme aérosol contre les insectes. Également idéal pour laver vos animaux !

Ingrédients: Aqua (eau), potassium cocoate (huile de noix de coco saponifiée), potassium olivate (huile d'olive saponifiée).

Information

Spécification(s): végan et sans gluten

Allergène(s): Aucun

Format : 240ml

Information importante pour la livraison  

Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes de 50$ et plus. Pour savoir si la livraison est disponible dans votre région et connaître la ou les journée(s) de livraison, entrez votre code postal dans l'onglet Calendrier de livraison.

Des frais de 5$ s'ajoutent aux commandes de moins de 50$.