Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy

Service offered

Kyan Cuisine is a company that offers delicacies delivered to your home. We offer, on a weekly basis, a variety of frozen and ready-to-eat meals, including soups, buddha bowls and much more. Orders must be placed no later than 5 p.m. on before delivery with a valid credit card payment at time of purchase. Meals are delivered between 3 pm and 5 pm on the chosen delivery day.

IMPORTANT : This is not a membership. Purchases are made on a voluntary basis each week.

Order cancellation

Due to the freshness of our products and the preparation required, no order cancellation is accepted.

Reimbursement

If you are not satisfied with the quality or freshness of a product and/or meal, please contact Kyan Cuisine within 2 days of pick-up. Kyan Cuisine will do its utmost to resolve the situation. Partial or full credit/reimbursement will be provided depending on the extent of the problem.

Note that Kyan Cuisine may request a photo or the return of the product in question.

Please contact Kyan Cuisine by email at info@kyancuisine.ca should you have any questions or not be satisfied.

Delivery terms

Deliveries are made between 3pm and 9 pm on the selected delivery day. Delivery days are determined according to the postal code entered at purchase. To find out the days on which we deliver, please enter your postal code in the icon at the bottom right of the page. You will be able to select the delivery day when you are ready to confirm and place your order.

Availability and quality of products offered

Kyan Cuisine’s goal is to provide its customers with high quality ingredients. We receive our fruits and vegetables weekly to ensure product freshness. However, since the products we use every week are naturally perishable, they may be suboptimal due to market conditions, which are beyond our control. Consequently, if a product is unavailable in a given week or is delivered to us in a condition that does not meet Kyan Cuisine’s standards, we may substitute it with a similar product. This would only happen on an exceptional basis. If you are not satisfied with the substituted ingredient, please advise us by email at info@kyancuisine.ca.

All of our products are refrigerated at temperatures between 0 and 4 degrees Celsius. Frozen meals are stored in a freezer at a temperature between -24 and -18 degrees Celsius. Upon delivery, products are transported in airtight coolers that maintain the temperature between 0 and 4 degrees Celsius. To ensure their utmost freshness and quality, we recommend that you refrigerate them immediately after delivery.

Product photos

The photos used on our website were taken by a professional photographer. Your meal may differ slightly from the photo posted on our website.

Prices and payment

Product prices do not include tax. This is added when you confirm your order.

We accept payment by MasterCard or Visa only. We retain no credit card information after your purchase is confirmed.

Privacy policy

When you make a purchased on our website, we collect your personal information, such as your name, address and email address. We also collect information about your meal preferences et orders. This information are strictly used to allow us to prepare and deliver your meals, to contact you if necessary and to improve your customer experience.

Kyan Cuisine is committed to protect your personal information and to keep this information confidential at all times. Your personal information is in no way disclosed to a third party.

Email advertising (if applicable) : With your permission, we may send you emails regarding discounts, new products and any other subject that may be of interest to you.

Consent

Kyan Cuisine reserves the right to change, modify, add or delete one or more terms or conditions of this agreement with or without notice.

Your use of our website, application and/or services constitutes an agreement and acceptance of this privacy policy and of these terms and conditions.

EN

Termes et conditions / Politique de confidentialité

Service offert

Kyan Cuisine est un service de préparation de repas à base de plantes qui livre à votre domicile. Nous offrons, sur une base hebdomadaire, une variété de plats congelés et prêts à manger, y compris des soupes, salades, bols bouddha et plus encore. Les commandes doivent être placées au plus tard à 17h la journée avant la journée de livraison avec un paiement par carte de crédit valide au moment de l’achat. Vos repas seront livrés entre 15h et 21h la journée de livraison sélectionnée à l’achat.

IMPORTANT : Ceci n’est pas un abonnement.  Les achats sont faits sur une base volontaire chaque semaine.

Annulation ou modification de la commande

Aucune annulation ni modification de commande ne sera acceptée en raison de la fraîcheur des produits et de la préparation requise.

Remboursement

Si vous êtes insatisfait avec la qualité ou la fraicheur d’un produit et/ou repas prière de communiquer avec Kyan Cuisine Inc. dans les 2 jours suivant la livraison.  Kyan Cuisine fera son possible pour résoudre la situation. Un crédit/remboursement partiel ou complet sera émis selon l’ampleur du problème.

Notez que Kyan Cuisine Inc. peut demander le retour du produit en question ou l’envoi de photo.

Nous vous prions de communiquer avec Kyan Cuisine Inc. via courriel au info@kyancuisine.ca pour toute question ou insatisfaction.

Termes de livraison

Les livraisons se font entre 15h et 21h la journée de livraison sélectionnée. Les journées de livraison sont déterminées selon le code postal inscrit lors de l’achat. Pour connaître les journées lors desquelles nous pouvons livrer chez vous, inscrivez votre code postal dans l’icône en bas à droite de la page. Vous pourrez faire la sélection de la journée de livraison lorsque vous passerez à l'achat.

Disponibilité et qualité des produits offerts

Kyan Cuisine aspire à offrir à ses clients des ingrédients de haute qualité. Nous recevons nos fruits et légumes chaque semaine pour assurer la fraîcheur de nos produits. Cependant, puisque les produits avec lesquels nous cuisinons chaque semaine sont naturellement périssables, ils peuvent s’être détériorés en raison des conditions du marché, lesquelles sont hors de notre contrôle. Par conséquent, si un produit n’est pas disponible pour une semaine quelconque ou nous est livré dans un état qui ne répond pas aux normes de Kyan Cuisine, il se pourrait que nous le substitutions par un produit similaire. Cela ne se produira que sur une base exceptionnelle. Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait avec l’ingrédient substitué, veuillez nous en faire part par courriel à info@kyancuisine.ca.

Tous nos produits sont réfrigérés à des températures oscillant entre 0 et 4 degrés Celsius. Les produits congelés sont conservés dans un congélateur dont la température oscille entre -24 et -18 degrés Celsius. Lors de la livraison, les produits sont transportés dans des glacières hermétiques maintenant la température des produits entre 0 et 4 degrés Celcius. Pour assurer leur fraîcheur et leur qualité optimale, nous vous recommandons de les réfrigérer immédiatement suivant la livraison.

Photos des produits

Les photos utilisées pour la conception de notre site Web ont été prises par un photographe professionnel.  Votre repas peut différer quelque peu de la photo publiée sur notre site.

Prix et paiement

Le prix des produits n'inclut pas la taxe. La taxe est ajoutée au moment de la confirmation de votre commande.

Nous acceptons des paiements par carte de crédit MasterCard ou Visa seulement. Nous ne gardons aucune information reliée à votre carte de crédit après la confirmation de votre achat.

Politique de confidentialité

Quand vous faites un achat sur notre site internet, nous collectons vos informations personnelles, telles que votre nom, adresse postale et adresse courriel. Nous collectons aussi de l’information sur vos préférences de repas et de commande. Ces informations sont strictement utilisées pour nous permettre de préparer votre commande, de vous contacter si nécessaire et d’améliorer votre expérience client. 

Kyan Cuisine s’engage à protéger la sécurité de toutes vos informations personnelles et à garder ces informations confidentielles en tout temps. Vos informations personnelles ne sont en aucun cas divulguées à une tierce partie.

Publicité par courriel (si applicable) : Avec votre permission, il est possible que nous vous envoyions des courriels concernant des rabais, des nouveautés et des tout autre sujets pouvant vous intéresser.

Consentement

Kyan Cuisine se réserve le droit de changer, modifier, ajouter ou supprimer l’un ou plusieurs termes ou conditions du présent accord avec ou sans préavis.

Votre utilisation du notre site internet, application et/ou services constituent un accord et l’acceptation de cette politique de confidentialité et des termes et conditions.

FR