Energy Balls: Choco-Expresso
Energy Balls: Choco-Expresso
Energy Balls: Choco-Expresso

Energy Balls: Choco-Expresso

Regular price
$6.99
Sale price
$6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Product Description


Energy Balls: Choco-Expresso

Choco-Expresso energy balls! A surprising blend of black beans, date puree, and almond butter, with a subtle touch of coffee and chocolate chips. You'll be amazed that you can't taste the beans, but rather the delightful mix of cocoa, natural sugar, and coffee! 🍫☕

✨ 3g of protein per ball.

Instructions: Thaw the desired number of balls in the refrigerator for 24 hours. Once the balls are thawed and ready to be enjoyed, take the coffee beans out of the small plastic bag and add them to the balls. This ensures that the beans stay crunchy and fresh.

Once thawed, this product is good for 4 days.

Ingredients: Black beans, oat flour, date puree (water, dates), almond butter, semi-sweet chocolate chips (unsweetened chocolate, sugar, soy lecithin, vanilla), ground coffee bean, cocoa powder, vanilla (vanilla bean extract, water, alcohol - 35%), and whole coffee beans.

More Details

Specification(s): vegan, gluten-free

Allergen(s): soy and nuts (may contain traces of mustard, sulphites, sesame, peanuts)

Gluten-Free Note: Our kitchen is entirely gluten-free friendly. We exclusively use products without gluten, and gluten is not permitted in our kitchen. Nevertheless, it's essential to be aware that not all products from our suppliers are certified gluten-free.

Portion: 42g x 6 balls

Shelf lifeThis product arrives frozen. Thaw it in the refrigerator for 24 hours. Once thawed, this product is good for 4 days.

Shipping & Delivery Information

Free shipping on all orders of $50 and more. To find out if delivery is available in your area and what the delivery days are, please enter your postal code in the Deliveries tab.

A $10 delivery fee will be added to orders below $50.

Boules d'énergie : Choco-Expresso
Boules d'énergie : Choco-Expresso
Boules d'énergie : Choco-Expresso

Boules d'énergie : Choco-Expresso

Prix normal
$6.99
Prix réduit
$6.99
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Description du produit


Boules d'énergie : Choco-Expresso

Des boules d'énergie choco-expresso ! Un mélange surprenant d'haricots noirs, de purée de datte et de beurre d'amande, avec une touche subtile de café et de pépites de chocolat. Vous serez étonné de ne pas goûter les haricots, mais plutôt le délicieux mélange de cacao, de sucre naturel et de café ! 🍫☕

✨ 3g de protéine par boule. 

Instructions : Décongelez le nombre de boules désirés au réfrigérateur pendant 24 heures. Une fois que les boules sont décongelées et prêtes à être dégustées, sortez les graines de café du petit sac en plastique et ajoutez-les aux boules. Cela garantit que les graines restent croustillantes et fraîche. Une fois décongelé, ce produit est bon pendant 4 jours. 

Ingrédients : haricots noirs, farine d'avoine, purée de dattes (eau, dattes), beurre d'amande, pépites de chocolat mi-sucré (chocolat non-sucré, sucre, lécithine de soja, vanille), graine de café moulu, poudre de cacao, vanille (extrait de gousses de vanille, eau, alcool - 35%) et graines de café entières. 

 

Informations

Spécification(s): végan et sans gluten

Allergène(s): noix et soja (peut contenir des traces de moutarde et/ou de sulfites et/ou sésame et/ou arachides).

Note sur le sans gluten : Notre cuisine est entièrement sans gluten. Nous utilisons exclusivement des produits sans gluten, et le gluten n'est pas autorisé dans notre cuisine. Cependant, il est essentiel de noter que pas tous les produits de nos fournisseurs sont certifiés sans gluten.

Quantité: 42g x 6 boules

Durée de vie: Ce produit arrive congelé. Décongelez-le au réfrigérateur pendant 24 heures. Une fois décongelé, ce produit est bon pendant 4 jours.

Information importante pour la livraison

Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes de 50$ et plus. Pour savoir si la livraison est disponible dans votre région et connaître la ou les journée(s) de livraison, entrez votre code postal dans l'onglet Calendrier de livraison.

Des frais de 10$ s'ajoutent aux commandes de moins de 50$.